Contacts

 

 

 Vicar:
       Rev. Ruth Fitter

  
    The Vicarage
       84, Frampton Road,
       Gloucester GL1 5Q
       Tel No: 01452 500537
       Mobile: 07753 758063
 
ruthfitter@paulstephenglos.org.uk

 

 

                                                                               Assistant Priests
 Rev. Dr Royse Murphy Rev. Pauline Godfrey
 Church Army Officer Curate

 

Sister Cynthia Kerr
 Tel No: 01452 557567
 
cynthia@paulstephenglos.org.uk

Rev Matt Cottrell

Tel No. 07491951538

mattycottrell@yahoo.co.uk 

                                                               Church Wardens

 

 

 Pam Wells
 Tel No: 01452 504659
 pam@paulstephenglos.org.uk

 

 Julie Holder
 Tel No: 01452 386939
 
julie@paulstephenglos.org.uk

                            Secretary and Deanery Synod Representative

                       Treasurer


 Sallie Gould
 
treasurer@paulstephenglos.org.uk

 


Ruth Parsons
Tel: 01452 308227

secretary@paulstephenglos.org.uk
                                                         Deanery Synod Representative                                      
 

                          George Marchant 

                           

 



 

                Webmaster     Hall Secretary

Photo on 8-11-2016 at 10.49 AM #2.jpg

 

Andy Winter
webmaster@paulstephenglos.org.uk
 

Julie Holder
 Tel: 01452 386939
 
julie@paulstephenglos.org.uk